Discover our FBO (Fixed Base Operator) based near Paris, on the Le Bourget (LFPB) and Toussus le Noble (LFPN) airports, and dedicated to handle private aircrafts. Far from basic handling services, ASTONSKY aims to offer its customers an extraordinary experience.

1
2
FBO in Paris Le Bourget and Toussus Le Noble

PARIS – LE BOURGET

ASTONSKY Paris Le Bourget opened in October 2019 in Europe’s leading business airport, located just 7km from Paris. Definitively focused on the customer experience, this FBO can accommodate aircrafts with a mass of up to 100 tons and offers premium services for the most demanding passengers and crews.

TOUSSUS LE NOBLE

Opened in 2012, ASTONSKY Toussus-le-Noble has offers modern facilities in the fully integrated ASTONFLY pilot training center complex. With large hangars and a team of ramp agents at your service, the FBO ASTONSKY of Toussus the Noble is perfectly suited to handle aircrafts up to 12 tons.

 5 STAR SERVICES

ASTONSKY finds its DNA in the hotel industry and offers its customers an experience exclusively focused on service : valet parking, butler, sommelier, etc.

EXPERIMENTED TEAM

Coming from airport handling industry but as well from the luxury hotels, ASTONSKY teams are recognized among the most experienced and competent.

ABSOLUTE CONFIDENTIALITY

Confidentiality is our key word. From the facilities to the procedures used by our agents, we guarantee ensure the utmost discretion of your operations.

UNIQUE FACILITIES

ASTONSKY’s unique facilities combine the benefits of all FBOs competitors : 2 aircraft-view passenger lounges, private and secure car parking, terrace, etc.

PROTECTED AIRCRAFTS

ASTONSKY has parking areas for your aircraft, but also large hangars to protect your aircraft from external aggressions such as icing or UV rays.

HIGH TECHNOLOGY

From the mobile conveyor belt to the radio-controlled towing of your aircraft, ASTONSKY has the latest technology equipment to serve your aircraft.

 5 STAR SERVICES

ASTONSKY finds its DNA in the hotel industry and offers its customers an experience exclusively focused on service : valet parking, butler, sommelier, etc.

EXPERIMENTED TEAM

Coming from airport handling industry but as well from the luxury hotels, ASTONSKY teams are recognized among the most experienced and competent.

ABSOLUTE CONFIDENTIALITY

Confidentiality is our key word. From the facilities to the procedures used by our agents, we guarantee ensure the utmost discretion of your operations.

UNIQUE FACILITIES

ASTONSKY’s unique facilities combine the benefits of all FBOs competitors : 2 aircraft-view passenger lounges, private and secure car parking, terrace, etc.

PROTECTED AIRCRAFTS

ASTONSKY has parking areas for your aircraft, but also large hangars to protect your aircraft from external aggressions such as icing or UV rays.

HIGH TECHNOLOGY

From the mobile conveyor belt to the radio-controlled towing of your aircraft, ASTONSKY has the latest technology equipment to serve your aircraft.

A PASSIONATED TEAM DRIVEN BY THE CUSTOMER CARE

Karim Zribi Karim Zribi

Karim Zribi

Customer Care Manager

After 12 years with one of the most prestigious international airlines, he joined Astonsky in the summer of 2020 as a Customer Care Manager. Born in Germany and graduated as an engineer, his rigor and knowledge of international luxury allow him to support his clients with the utmost professionalism.

Sophia Ait-Tayeb Sophia Ait Tayeb

Sophia Ait-Tayeb

Station Manager

Trilingual, having lived in the United States during one year, she is specialized in aeronautical assistance. Having worked at Roissy - Charles de Gaulle and Le Bourget airports, she joined Astonsky in August 2019 and ensures the reception of passengers and the coordination of flights with the greatest professionalism.

Mathias Euzen Mathias Euzen

Mathias Euzen

Vice President

After a Actuarial Science Degree and a career in insurance in Europe and the United States, he joined Astonsky from its start to bring his management experience. He is also a professional pilot on Cessna Citation Mustang, an airplane instructor and a private helicopter pilot, so his aeronautical expertise is a real asset.

Lucille Delcampe Lucille Delcampe

Lucille Delcampe

Quality Manager

With a QSE Management Master's Degree and after a first experience in the aeronautics industry, she joined Le Bourget airport platform in 2017. In 2020, she joined Astonsky as Quality and Safety Manager to guarantee the best level of performance within the FBO.

Charles Clair Charles Clair

Charles Clair

President

Airline pilot with more than 4000 flight hours, Charles Clair is the president and sole shareholder of Clair Group, a French aeronautical group founded in 2004, owner of the Astonsky subsidiary. As a passionate business owner, he personally imagined each of the details that make Astonsky Terminals such unique places.

Marc Karalambrides Marc Karalambrides

Marc Karalambrides

Ramp Manager

His 15 years of experience on the runways of Roissy - Charles de Gaulle and Le Bourget airports, gives him perfect expertise in the management of services to aircraft, whatever their size. He joined Astonsky as soon as the Bourget terminal opened as Ramp Manager and he has a team of 10 dedicated Ramp Agents.

Sherkane Dumont de Haenen Sherkane Dumont

Sherkane Dumont de Haenen

Sales Executive Manager

Born in New York and graduated from ESC of Montpellier, this pilot's grandchild worked in the automotive sector for several years before retraining in Aeronautics. Globetrotter and speaking 3 languages, she joined Astonsky in 2020 as Sales Executive Manager.

Karim Zribi

Customer Care Manager

After 12 years with one of the most prestigious international airlines, he joined Astonsky in the summer of 2020 as a Customer Care Manager. Born in Germany and graduated as an engineer, his rigor and knowledge of international luxury allow him to support his clients with the utmost professionalism.

Sophia Ait-Tayeb

Station Manager

Trilingual, having lived in the United States during one year, she is specialized in aeronautical assistance. Having worked at Roissy - Charles de Gaulle and Le Bourget airports, she joined Astonsky in August 2019 and ensures the reception of passengers and the coordination of flights with the greatest professionalism.

Mathias Euzen

Vice President

After a Actuarial Science Degree and a career in insurance in Europe and the United States, he joined Astonsky from its start to bring his management experience. He is also a professional pilot on Cessna Citation Mustang, an airplane instructor and a private helicopter pilot, so his aeronautical expertise is a real asset.

Lucille Delcampe

Quality Manager

With a QSE Management Master's Degree and after a first experience in the aeronautics industry, she joined Le Bourget airport platform in 2017. In 2020, she joined Astonsky as Quality and Safety Manager to guarantee the best level of performance within the FBO.

Charles Clair

President

Airline pilot with more than 4000 flight hours, Charles Clair is the president and sole shareholder of Clair Group, a French aeronautical group founded in 2004, owner of the Astonsky subsidiary. As a passionate business owner, he personally imagined each of the details that make Astonsky Terminals such unique places.

Marc Karalambrides

Ramp Manager

His 15 years of experience on the runways of Roissy - Charles de Gaulle and Le Bourget airports, gives him perfect expertise in the management of services to aircraft, whatever their size. He joined Astonsky as soon as the Bourget terminal opened as Ramp Manager and he has a team of 10 dedicated Ramp Agents.

Sherkane Dumont de Haenen

Sales Executive Manager

Born in New York and graduated from ESC of Montpellier, this pilot's grandchild worked in the automotive sector for several years before retraining in Aeronautics. Globetrotter and speaking 3 languages, she joined Astonsky in 2020 as Sales Executive Manager.


FOLLOW @ASTONSKYTERMINAL ON INSTAGRAM !

Découvrez nos deux FBO (Fixed Base Operator) en Île-de-France, basés sur les aéroports de Paris – Le Bourget (LFPB) et de Toussus le Noble (LFPN) et dédiés à l’assistance des avions privés. Loin de la simple assistance aéroportuaire, les FBO de luxe ASTONSKY offrent à leurs clients une expérience hors norme.

1
2
FBO Astonsky Paris Le Bourget et Toussus Le Noble

PARIS – LE BOURGET

ASTONSKY Paris – Le Bourget a ouvert ses portes en Octobre 2019, dans le premier aéroport d’affaires d’Europe, à seulement 7km de Paris. Définitivement tourné vers l’expérience client, ce FBO de luxe accueille des aéronefs jusqu’à 100 tonnes et offre des services haut de gamme aux passagers et aux équipages.

TOUSSUS LE NOBLE

Situé dans le sud-ouest parisien, l’aéroport de Toussus le Noble est positionné au cœur du pôle scientifique et technologique de Paris-Saclay. Ouvert en 2012, ASTONSKY Toussus le Noble dispose d’installations modernes pour des aéronefs jusqu’à 12 tonnes, dans un complexe complètement intégré au centre de formation pilote ASTONFLY.

Découvrez nos deux FBO (Fixed Base Operator) en Île-de-France, basés sur les aéroports de Paris – Le Bourget (LFPB) et de Toussus le Noble (LFPN) et dédiés à l’assistance des avions privés. Loin de la simple assistance aéroportuaire, les FBO de luxe ASTONSKY offrent à leurs clients une expérience hors norme.

1
2
FBO Astonsky Paris Le Bourget et Toussus Le Noble

PARIS – LE BOURGET

ASTONSKY Paris – Le Bourget a ouvert ses portes en Octobre 2019, dans le premier aéroport d’affaires d’Europe, à seulement 7km de Paris. Définitivement tourné vers l’expérience client, ce FBO de luxe accueille des aéronefs jusqu’à 100 tonnes et offre des services haut de gamme aux passagers et aux équipages.

TOUSSUS LE NOBLE

Situé dans le sud-ouest parisien, l’aéroport de Toussus le Noble est positionné au cœur du pôle scientifique et technologique de Paris-Saclay. Ouvert en 2012, le FBO ASTONSKY de Toussus le Noble dispose d’installations modernes pour des aéronefs jusqu’à 12 tonnes, dans un complexe complètement intégré au centre de formation pilote ASTONFLY.

SERVICES 5 ÉTOILES

ASTONSKY trouve son ADN dans l’hôtellerie de luxe et offre à ses clients une expérience exclusivement tournée vers le service : voiturier, maître d’hôtel, sommelier, etc.

ÉQUIPE EXPÉRIMENTÉE

Issues de l’assistance aéroportuaire mais aussi du monde de l’hôtellerie de luxe, les équipes ASTONSKY sont reconnues parmi les plus expérimentées et compétentes.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ ABSOLUE

La confidentialité est le maitre mot d’ASTONSKY. Des installations, aux procédures employées par nos agents, nous garantissons une discrétion absolue de vos opérations.

INSTALLATIONS UNIQUES

Les installations d’ASTONSKY sont uniques et regroupent tous les avantages des autres FBO : salons passagers avec vue panoramique sur les aéronefs, parking privé sécurisé, terrasse, etc.

AÉRONEFS PROTÉGÉS

ASTONSKY dispose d’aires de stationnement pour votre aéronef, mais aussi de hangars pour protéger votre avion des agressions extérieures comme le givre ou les rayons UV.

HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

Du tapis de bagages mobile en passant par le tractage radiocommandé de votre avion, ASTONSKY dispose d’un matériel de piste de dernière génération au service de votre avion.

SERVICES 5 ÉTOILES

ASTONSKY trouve son ADN dans l’hôtellerie de luxe et offre à ses clients une expérience exclusivement tournée vers le service : voiturier, maître d’hôtel, sommelier, etc.

ÉQUIPE EXPÉRIMENTÉE

Issues de l’assistance aéroportuaire mais aussi du monde de l’hôtellerie de luxe, les équipes ASTONSKY sont reconnues parmi les plus expérimentées et compétentes.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ ABSOLUE

La confidentialité est le maitre mot d’ASTONSKY. Des installations, aux procédures employées par nos agents, nous garantissons une discrétion absolue de vos opérations.

INSTALLATIONS UNIQUES

Les installations d’ASTONSKY sont uniques et regroupent tous les avantages des autres FBO : salons passagers avec vue panoramique sur les aéronefs, parking privé sécurisé, terrasse, etc.

AÉRONEFS PROTÉGÉS

ASTONSKY dispose d’aires de stationnement pour votre aéronef, mais aussi de hangars pour protéger votre avion des agressions extérieures comme le givre ou les rayons UV.

HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

Du tapis de bagages mobile en passant par le tractage radiocommandé de votre avion, ASTONSKY dispose d’un matériel de piste de dernière génération au service de votre avion.

UNE EQUIPE PASSIONNÉE À VOTRE SERVICE

Karim Zribi Karim Zribi

Karim Zribi

Responsable Satisfaction Clients

Après 12 années passées dans l'une des plus prestigieuses compagnies aériennes internationales, il intègre Astonsky à l'été 2020 en tant que Customer Care Manager. Né en Allemagne et ingénieur de formation, sa rigueur et sa connaissance du luxe international lui permettent d’accompagner ses clients avec le plus grand professionnalisme.

Sophia Ait-Tayeb Sophia Ait Tayeb

Sophia Ait-Tayeb

Responsable Escale

Trilingue, ayant vécu une année aux Etats-Unis, elle est spécialisée dans l'assistance aéronautique. Ayant exercé sur les aéroports de Roissy - Charles de Gaulle et du Bourget, elle a intégré Astonsky en août 2019 et assure l'accueil des passagers et la coordination des vols avec le plus grand professionnalisme.

Mathias Euzen Mathias Euzen

Mathias Euzen

Vice Président

Après un diplôme d'actuariat et une longue carrière dans l'assurance en Europe et aux Etats-Unis, il a rejoint Astonsky dès sa création pour y apporter son expérience du management. Également pilote professionnel sur Cessna Citation Mustang, instructeur avion et pilote privé hélicoptère, son expertise aéronautique est un véritable atout.

Lucille Delcampe Lucille Delcampe

Lucille Delcampe

Responsable Qualité

Diplômée d’un master Management QSE et après une première expérience professionnelle dans l'industrie aéronautique, elle a rejoint la plateforme du Bourget en 2017. Début 2020, elle a intégré Astonsky en tant que Responsable Qualité et Sécurité pour garantir le meilleur niveau de performance au sein du FBO.

Charles Clair Charles Clair

Charles Clair

Président

Pilote de ligne avec plus de 4000 heures de vol, Charles Clair est le président et l'unique actionnaire de Clair Group, groupe aéronautique français fondé en 2004 propriétaire de la filiale Astonsky. Chef d’entreprise passionné, il a personnellement imaginé chacun des détails qui font des Terminaux Astonsky, des lieux aussi uniques.

Marc Karalambrides Marc Karalambrides

Marc Karalambrides

Responsable Piste

Ses 15 années d'expérience sur les pistes des aéroports de Roissy - Charles de Gaulle et du Bourget, lui offrent une expertise parfaite dans la gestion des services aux aéronefs, quelle que soit leur taille. Il a rejoint Astonsky dès l'ouverture du terminal du Bourget en tant que Responsable Piste et dispose aujourd’hui d’une équipe de 10 agents de piste dédiés.

Sherkane Dumont de Haenen Sherkane Dumont

Sherkane Dumont de Haenen

Responsable Commerciale

Née à New York et diplômée de l'ESC de Montpellier, cette petite fille de pilote a exercé plusieurs années dans le secteur automobile avant une reconversion dans l'aéronautique. Véritable globetrotteuse parlant 3 langues, elle a intégré Astonsky en 2020 en tant que Responsable Commerciale.

Karim Zribi

Responsable Satisfaction Clients

Après 12 années passées dans l'une des plus prestigieuses compagnies aériennes internationales, il intègre Astonsky à l'été 2020 en tant que Customer Care Manager. Né en Allemagne et ingénieur de formation, sa rigueur et sa connaissance du luxe international lui permettent d’accompagner ses clients avec le plus grand professionnalisme.

Sophia Ait-Tayeb

Responsable Escale

Trilingue, ayant vécu une année aux Etats-Unis, elle est spécialisée dans l'assistance aéronautique. Ayant exercé sur les aéroports de Roissy - Charles de Gaulle et du Bourget, elle a intégré Astonsky en août 2019 et assure l'accueil des passagers et la coordination des vols avec le plus grand professionnalisme.

Mathias Euzen

Vice Président

Après un diplôme d'actuariat et une longue carrière dans l'assurance en Europe et aux Etats-Unis, il a rejoint Astonsky dès sa création pour y apporter son expérience du management. Également pilote professionnel sur Cessna Citation Mustang, instructeur avion et pilote privé hélicoptère, son expertise aéronautique est un véritable atout.

Lucille Delcampe

Responsable Qualité

Diplômée d’un master Management QSE et après une première expérience professionnelle dans l'industrie aéronautique, elle a rejoint la plateforme du Bourget en 2017. Début 2020, elle a intégré Astonsky en tant que Responsable Qualité et Sécurité pour garantir le meilleur niveau de performance au sein du FBO.

Charles Clair

Président

Pilote de ligne avec plus de 4000 heures de vol, Charles Clair est le président et l'unique actionnaire de Clair Group, groupe aéronautique français fondé en 2004 propriétaire de la filiale Astonsky. Chef d’entreprise passionné, il a personnellement imaginé chacun des détails qui font des Terminaux Astonsky, des lieux aussi uniques.

Marc Karalambrides

Responsable Piste

Ses 15 années d'expérience sur les pistes des aéroports de Roissy - Charles de Gaulle et du Bourget, lui offrent une expertise parfaite dans la gestion des services aux aéronefs, quelle que soit leur taille. Il a rejoint Astonsky dès l'ouverture du terminal du Bourget en tant que Responsable Piste et dispose aujourd’hui d’une équipe de 10 agents de piste dédiés.

Sherkane Dumont de Haenen

Responsable Commerciale

Née à New York et diplômée de l'ESC de Montpellier, cette petite fille de pilote a exercé plusieurs années dans le secteur automobile avant une reconversion dans l'aéronautique. Véritable globetrotteuse parlant 3 langues, elle a intégré Astonsky en 2020 en tant que Responsable Commerciale.


SUIVEZ @ASTONSKYTERMINAL SUR INSTAGRAM !